Stats Graph     Precipitation in mm Rain @ WeatherPI (Weather Station) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Rain NaN Total
0 Wed, July 1 2020 0 0 0
1 Mon, June 1 2020 437 30 467
2 Fri, May 1 2020 0 0 0
3 Wed, April 1 2020 0 0 0
4 Sun, March 1 2020 0 0 0
5 Sat, February 1 2020 0 0 0
6 Wed, January 1 2020 0 0 0
7 Sun, December 1 2019 0 0 0
8 Fri, November 1 2019 0 0 0
9 Tue, October 1 2019 0 0 0
10 Sun, September 1 2019 0 0 0
11 Thu, August 1 2019 0 0 0
12 Mon, July 1 2019 0 0 0
13 Sat, June 1 2019 0 0 0
14 Wed, May 1 2019 0 0 0
15 Mon, April 1 2019 0 0 0
16 Fri, March 1 2019 0 0 0
17 Fri, February 1 2019 0 0 0
18 Tue, January 1 2019 0 0 0
19 Sat, December 1 2018 0 0 0
20 Thu, November 1 2018 0 0 0
21 Mon, October 1 2018 0 0 0
22 Sat, September 1 2018 0 0 0
23 Wed, August 1 2018 0 0 0
Overall Total 437 30 467
generated 2020-07-09 @ 13:47:42
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window