Stats Graph     DNS Hits @ Halley (Server) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Queries Denied Total
0 Mon, March 1 2021 0 0 0
1 Mon, February 1 2021 1'530'138 0 1'530'138
2 Fri, January 1 2021 5'619'478 0 5'619'478
3 Tue, December 1 2020 2'446'354 0 2'446'354
4 Sun, November 1 2020 1'043'733 0 1'043'733
5 Thu, October 1 2020 1'198'192 53 1'198'244
6 Tue, September 1 2020 1'249'753 46 1'249'798
7 Sat, August 1 2020 1'671'410 0 1'671'410
8 Wed, July 1 2020 1'688'004 0 1'688'004
9 Mon, June 1 2020 1'439'899 0 1'439'899
10 Fri, May 1 2020 2'515'553 0 2'515'553
11 Wed, April 1 2020 178'207 0 178'207
12 Sun, March 1 2020 178'569 0 178'569
13 Sat, February 1 2020 187'487 0 187'487
14 Wed, January 1 2020 165'734 0 165'734
15 Sun, December 1 2019 151'267 0 151'267
16 Fri, November 1 2019 157'983 0 157'983
17 Tue, October 1 2019 153'134 0 153'134
18 Sun, September 1 2019 173'040 0 173'040
19 Thu, August 1 2019 122'394 0 122'394
20 Mon, July 1 2019 50'085 1'264 51'349
21 Sat, June 1 2019 0 0 0
22 Wed, May 1 2019 0 0 0
23 Mon, April 1 2019 0 0 0
Overall Total 21'920'412 1'363 21'921'775
generated 2021-03-01 @ 02:06:38
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window