Stats Graph     SMTP Hits counter @ Stargate (Server) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Local Local Total
0 Wed, July 1 2020 2'602 0 0 0 2'602
1 Mon, June 1 2020 4'236 0 0 0 4'236
2 Fri, May 1 2020 6'913 0 0 0 6'913
3 Wed, April 1 2020 5'862 0 0 0 5'862
4 Sun, March 1 2020 3'153 0 0 0 3'153
5 Sat, February 1 2020 3'385 0 0 0 3'385
6 Wed, January 1 2020 3'384 0 0 0 3'384
7 Sun, December 1 2019 3'151 0 0 0 3'151
8 Fri, November 1 2019 3'386 0 0 0 3'386
9 Tue, October 1 2019 3'835 0 0 0 3'835
10 Sun, September 1 2019 2'883 0 0 0 2'883
11 Thu, August 1 2019 2'293 0 0 0 2'293
12 Mon, July 1 2019 1'739 0 0 0 1'739
13 Sat, June 1 2019 1'715 0 0 0 1'715
14 Wed, May 1 2019 1'703 0 0 0 1'703
15 Mon, April 1 2019 1'224 21 395 395 2'036
16 Fri, March 1 2019 1'462 81 403 403 2'348
17 Fri, February 1 2019 1'247 37 344 344 1'971
18 Tue, January 1 2019 1'366 79 448 448 2'341
19 Sat, December 1 2018 1'455 42 388 388 2'272
20 Thu, November 1 2018 1'429 73 369 369 2'240
21 Mon, October 1 2018 1'409 37 387 387 2'220
22 Sat, September 1 2018 1'315 54 386 386 2'141
23 Wed, August 1 2018 1'151 35 422 422 2'030
Overall Total 62'296 459 3'543 3'543 69'840
generated 2020-07-13 @ 12:38:08
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window