Stats Graph     p1p1 Ethernet Interface @ Stargate (Server) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Wed, July 1 2020 8.23 GBytes 16.73 GBytes 24.96 GBytes
1 Mon, June 1 2020 20.92 GBytes 38.59 GBytes 59.51 GBytes
2 Fri, May 1 2020 28.75 GBytes 44.49 GBytes 73.24 GBytes
3 Wed, April 1 2020 18.98 GBytes 24.05 GBytes 43.03 GBytes
4 Sun, March 1 2020 22.20 GBytes 23.74 GBytes 45.94 GBytes
5 Sat, February 1 2020 17.36 GBytes 17.36 GBytes 34.72 GBytes
6 Wed, January 1 2020 16.93 GBytes 16.93 GBytes 33.85 GBytes
7 Sun, December 1 2019 17.45 GBytes 17.45 GBytes 34.90 GBytes
8 Fri, November 1 2019 21.76 GBytes 24.90 GBytes 46.67 GBytes
9 Tue, October 1 2019 18.66 GBytes 21.51 GBytes 40.17 GBytes
10 Sun, September 1 2019 17.94 GBytes 18.33 GBytes 36.27 GBytes
11 Thu, August 1 2019 21.06 GBytes 21.06 GBytes 42.12 GBytes
12 Mon, July 1 2019 14.58 GBytes 17.55 GBytes 32.13 GBytes
13 Sat, June 1 2019 10.44 GBytes 14.98 GBytes 25.42 GBytes
14 Wed, May 1 2019 11.46 GBytes 11.46 GBytes 22.91 GBytes
15 Mon, April 1 2019 27.74 GBytes 26.44 GBytes 54.17 GBytes
16 Fri, March 1 2019 3.30 GBytes 11.61 GBytes 14.91 GBytes
17 Fri, February 1 2019 11.25 GBytes 23.14 GBytes 34.40 GBytes
18 Tue, January 1 2019 2.68 GBytes 10.20 GBytes 12.88 GBytes
19 Sat, December 1 2018 4.09 GBytes 11.03 GBytes 15.12 GBytes
20 Thu, November 1 2018 3.68 GBytes 8.68 GBytes 12.36 GBytes
21 Mon, October 1 2018 3.80 GBytes 10.37 GBytes 14.18 GBytes
22 Sat, September 1 2018 2.65 GBytes 13.60 GBytes 16.25 GBytes
23 Wed, August 1 2018 11.06 GBytes 16.19 GBytes 27.25 GBytes
Overall Total 336.96 GBytes 460.40 GBytes 797.36 GBytes
generated 2020-07-13 @ 13:59:45
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window